Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καθ'όλη τη διάρκεια των τελευταίων εφτά ετών, μεγάλωνα πλαισιωμένη από παιδιά μικρότερης ηλικίας από μένα, δημιουργώντας μία συνεχή αλληλεπίδραση μεταξύ μας. Έτσι, συνειδητοποίησα ότι η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά θα έπρεπε να εμπλουτιστεί με μία πιο θεωρητική χροιά και επιστημονικές γνώσεις ( ψυχοσύνθεση, στάδια ανάπτυξης, ανάπτυξη ατομικής και κοινωνικής ταυτότητας, ανάπτυξη δεξιοτήτων, μουσική προ-παιδεία, οργάνωση καθημερινού προγράμματος και τα οφέλη που αποκομίζονται, ενίσχυση και ενθάρρυνση πρωτοβουλιών και αυτονομίας). Θα χαρώ πολύ να συνεργαστώ με γονείς που προσβλέπουν στην καλλιέργεια μιας υγιούς προσωπικότητας και ισορροπημένης ανάπτυξης των παιδιών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: