logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Ano Patisia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι εκπαιδευτικός και τα παιδιά αποτελούν για μένα καθημερινή έμπνευση ζωής. Για καλή μου τύχη ανακάλυψα αυτή την πλευρά μου σε μικρή ηλικία κι από τη στιγμή που ξεκίνησα να φοιτώ, τα παιδιά έγιναν αναπόσπαστο κομμάτι της δουλειάς μου αλλα και της ζωής μου! Έχω εργαστεί σε παιδικά party ως animateur και εμψυχωτής θεατρικού παιχνιδιού, παιδότοπο, κατασκηνώσεις, σπίτια όπου κάνω δημιουργική απασχόληση σε παιδια προσχολικής ηλικίας. Στα πλαίσια της δημιουργικής απασχόλησης εφαρμόζω και τεχνικές θεατρικού παιχνιδιού καθώς δεν υπάρχει καλύτερος τρόπος για να αναπτυχθεί και να διαμορφωθεί η προσωπικότητα τους. Κάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδάκια δημοτικού.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    Degree title:

    ΤΜΗΜΑ ΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΚΗΣ ΘΕΟΛΟΓΙΑΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Dafni, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Attiki (district)