logo
Popular profile

Tutor



Residence: Koropi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι αριστούχος απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθηνών με βαθμό 9,04. Κάνω μεταπτυχιακό στη ''Λογοτεχνία'' στο Παιδαγωγικό Αθηνών. Επίσης, είμαι κάτοχος υποτροφίας ΙΚΥ λόγω υψηλής επίδοσης. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και τη διδασκαλία και με διακρίνει η υπομονή και η μεταδοτικότητα μου. Έχω ασχοληθεί με κατ' οίκον διδασκαλία σε μαθητές δημοτικού και γυμνασίου καθώς και με εθελοντικές δράσεις με παιδιά. Γνωρίζω άριστα αγγλικά και καλά γαλλικά. Αναλαμβάνω και τη διδασκαλία ξένων γλωσσών (αγγλικά και γαλλικά).

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/02/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 4 years
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vari, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Glyfada, Drosia, Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koropi, Markopoulo, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Paiania, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko