Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Zefiri

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Αυγή Μανασίδου.Είμαι φοιτήτρια παιδαγωγικής κατεύθυνσης των Ιέκ Ξυνή ενώ παράλληλα κάνω την πρακτική μου εξάσκηση σε Παιδικό Σταθμό. Έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά.Επιπλέον ,
είμαι ευγενική , ήρεμη , υπομονετική προς τα παιδιά..Ενδιαφέρομαι να ασχοληθώ ως babysitter άμεσα ...

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/09/2016


Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Ano Liosia, Aspropirgos, Acharnes, Ilion, Kamatero, Menidi