Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Galatsi

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Άννα Τριαντάφυλλου,είμαι 31 ετών και μένω στο Γαλάτσι. Καταγωγή μου είναι από Κέρκυρα. Έχω τελειώσει Ι.Ε.Κ (Παιδαγωγός Προσχολικής Αγωγής - Δημιουργικής Απασχόλησης και Έκφρασης)! Έχω εργαστεί και σε παιδικό σταθμό, διαθέτω συστάσεις !! Αναλαμβάνω την φύλαξη του παιδιού σας με υπευθυνότητα και σοβαρότητα και ταυτόχρονα να πέρνα ώρες δημιουργικής απασχόλησης με διάφορα παιδαγωγικά παιχνίδια, ανάλογα με την ηλικία του.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Playground, Nursery School, Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi