logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Kozani

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η προσωπικοτητα μου κ ο επικοινωνακος χαρακτηρας μου με οδηγησαν σε μια επαγγελματία νηπιαγωγο.Είμαι ένας ανθρωπος ευασθητος απεναντι στα κοινωνικα θέματα με αγαπη και αφοσίωση σε οτι σχετιζεται γυρω απο τον κοσμο του παιδιού. Με τα παιδια ενας αλλος κοσμος ανοίγεται πιο φανταστικος κσι δημιουργικος και εγω προσπαθώ να τους δειξω τον δικος μας κοσμο να τους μαθω οσο περισσοτερα μπορω με εναν τροπο μαγικό. Χαμογελο θετικη σταση γνωση γυρω απο το παιδι και αισιοδοξια ειναι αυτα που με χαρσκτηριζουν . Τα παιδιά ειναι το χαμογελο του κοσμου μας κσι εγω προσπαθώ να το διατηρησω.

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Primary school

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα νηπιαγωγων -σχολή επιστημων αγωγης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kozani