Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Παιδαγωγός, αριστούχος απόφοιτη του Πανεπιστημίου Κρήτης, και μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια του προγράμματος "Ειδική Αγωγή" του Εθνικού & Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Έχω εργαστεί ως συνοδός παράλληλης στήριξης και ως συνοδός σε κατασκηνώσεις ΑμεΑ. Ακόμη, έχω αναλάβει τη μελέτη παιδιών Δημοτικού με και χωρίς μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.
Κύρια χαρακτηριστικά της προσωπικότητας μου είναι η αγάπη για το επάγγελμά μου, η υπευθυνότητα και το ενδιαφέρον για συνεχή επιμόρφωση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/10/2016


Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Εθνικό & Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Playground, School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Neos Kosmos, Peristeri