logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Tutor



Residence: Argyroupoli

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Όπως και η πλειοψηφία των παιδαγωγών, ή έτσι ελπίζω τουλάχιστον, έτσι και εγώ αγαπάω τα παιδιά, έχω υπομονή, είμαι προστατευτική και λατρεύω την δημιουργικότητα τους. Ακριβώς λόγω αυτού, προσπαθώ μέσα από έξυπνες και πρωτότυπες προσεγγίσεις να κάνω το μάθημα ευχάριστο και σε αντίθεση με την στείρα γνώση ή απλή επίλυση ασκήσεων, να εντάσσεται και ένας παιγνιώδης τρόπος μάθησης με επίκεντρο πάντα το παιδί. Είμαι πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης, Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου και έχω 4 χρόνια επαγγελματικής εμπειρίας στην παράδοση ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων και 2 χρόνια στην φύλαξη παιδιών.Αυτή τη στιγμή κάνω το μεταπτυχιακό μου με θέμα:"Νέες Τεχνολογίες στην εκπαίδευση" και συνεχίζω να εργάζομαι ως δασκάλα, ιδιωτικά.Τα ωράρια μου τις καθημερινές ξεκινάνε από τις 08:00 έως και στις 21:00, όπου μπορώ να κάνω τόσο φύλαξη σε μικρότερα παιδιά όσο και μελέτη τις απογευματινές ώρες σε παιδιά δημοτικού.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου, Ρόδος

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos