Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Pallini

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Ιστορίας και Αρχαιολογίας Αθηνών, ενώ φέτος ολοκληρώνω τις μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές μου στο ίδιο τμήμα. Στην οχτάχρονη εργασιακή μου εμπειρία έχω αναλάβει πολυάριθμους μαθητές Γυμνασίου και Λυκείου όλων των τάξεων, καθώς επίσης και πλήρη προετοιμασία για τις πανελλήνιες εξετάσεις. Ως άνθρωπος είμαι συνεπής, ευγενική, φιλική, με απόλυτο σεβασμό προς την δουλειά μου και τις ανάγκες του κάθε μαθητή.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Αnthousa, Acharnes, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Gkizi, Glyka Nera, Zografou, Kifisia, Neo Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Pikermi, Rafina, Spata, Holargos, Psichiko