Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Kalamaria

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λατρεύω τα παιδιά όπως βέβαια με λατρεύουν και αυτά. Μου αρέσει πολύ η ενασχόλησή μου μαζί τους, να δημιουργούμε παρέα, να ανακαλύπτουμε πράγματα και γενικά να περνάμε όμορφα. Η εμπειρία μου ως εκπαιδευτικός (γαλλικής, αγγλικής και ελληνικής γλώσσας) καθώς και στη φύλαξη παιδιών με κάνει να αναζητώ συνεχώς νέες εμπειρίες αναφορικά με τη διαπαιδαγώγηση παιδιών ή εφήβων. Για μένα, διδασκαλία σημαίνει να παίρνεις και να δίνεις, σημαίνει συνεχής εξέλιξη της προσωπικότητας αλλά πάνω απ'όλα σημαίνει επικοινωνία και συναισθήματα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Spain tick
  • Belgium tick
  • France tick
  • Italy tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:4 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)