Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Kareas

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ν. Εύα . Εδώ και 1 χρόνο εργάζομαι σε εναν παιδότοπο στα Πετράλωνα οπου είμαι υπεύθυνη για την φύλαξη και την δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών ηλικίας 2-10 ετών . Διασκεδάζουμε μαθαίνοντας . Δεν υπάρχει τίποτα πιο όμορφο από το χαμόγελο ενός παιδιού . Επίσης έχω κάνει babysitting σε δίδυμα αγοράκια ηλικίας 2,5 ετών και σε κοριτσάκι 2 ετών . Είμαι φοιτήτρια βιολογίας .Τρέφω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά . Θεωρώ τον εαυτό μου αρκετά υπευθυνο υπομονετικο ,χαρούμενο φιλικό και συνεργάσιμο για τα παιδιά . Επίσης μπορώ να κάνω ιδιαιτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά γυμνασίου χημείας βιολογίας μαθηματικών και φυσικής καθώς και αναλαμβάνω και την μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Foreign languages
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών , ΕΚΠΑ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Playground, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Votanikos, Vyronas, Galatsi, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lykavitos, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Ymittos, Filothei, Goudi, Κerameikos