logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Vyronas

Age: 20 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας!!
Ονομάζομαι Δήμητρα , ειμαι 20 ετών και φοιτώ στο τμήμα της Κοινωνικής Ανθρωπολογίας του Παντείου πανεπιστημίου . Ειμαι γνώστης και πτυχιούχος της αγγλικής και γαλλικής γλώσσας και αναλαμβάνω την φύλαξη , φροντίδα και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών άνω των 2 ετών καθώς επίσης και την μελέτη των σχολικών μαθημάτων τους οπως και την μεταφορά τους σε εξωσχολικές δραστηριότητες.
Ειμαι δημιουργική , υπεύθυνη , αξιόπιστη και απόλυτα συνεπής απέναντι στις υποχρεώσεις μου .

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vyronas, Kaisariani, Pagkrati