logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Holargos

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

H διαβίωση και εργασία με άλλα άτομα σε πολυπολιτισμικό περιβάλλον, σε θέσεις όπου η επικοινωνία είναι σημαντική, όπως για παράδειγμα στον τουριστικό τομέα αλλά και στον τομέα της εκπαίδευσης στο εξωτερικό, συνέβαλλε στην ανάπτυξη του ομαδικού πνεύματος και συνεργασίας, καθώς και στην αναγνώριση της ψυχοσύνθεσης των πελατών ή συνεργατών μου. Στη συνέχεια, η εργασιακή μου εμπειρία στον δημόσιο τομέα βοήθησε ιδιαίτερα τις οργανωτικές μου ικανότητες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2016

Services:

Image French
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Zografou, Kifisia, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Palaio Psichiko, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi