logo

Babysitter



Residence: Korinthos

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λατρεύω τα μικρά παιδάκια και πάντα βρίσκω έναν τρόπο να επικοινωνω μαζί τους ..εχω πολλές ιδέες για να τους απασχολω με δημιουργικά παιχνίδια όπου επίσης μαθαίνουν καινούργια πράγματα για να συμμορφώνονται.και διότι μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με τα μικρά αυτοί περνάνε ευχάριστα μαζί μου και πιστεύω πως ποτέ δεν θα πλήξουν.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play & learn a language
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Greek
Image Russian
Image Creative drama
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image Greek
Image Russian
Image Physical education
Image Pilates
Image Rhythmic gymnastics
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Moldavian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Primary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Russian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)
    English (Average)
    Russian (Native language)
    Romanian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Korinthos