logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φιλικός, χαρούμενος και υπομονετικός άνθρωπος αλλά και υπεύθηνη. Αγαπάω τα παιδιά και έχω όρεξη να ασχοληθώ μαζί τους και να τα βοηθήσω σε οτιδήποτε χρειάζονται. Έχω υπάρξει και εθελοντικά Ομαδάρχισσα για 3 καλοκαίρια στην κατασκήνωση "ΧΑΝ Πήλιο" και οι κατασκηνώτριες μου αλλά και οι γονείς είχαν μείνει ευχαριστημένοι.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ

    Degree:

    Τεχνολογία Γραφικών Τεχνών-6ο ετος

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)
    Russian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Dafni, Exarcheia, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro