logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Nannuka Volunteer

Educator



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ελίζα και κατάγομαι απο την Ρουμανία. Είμαι πολυ θετικός άνθρωπος και λατρέυω τη δουλειά μου. Μου αρέσουν παρα πολυ τα παιδιά και γιαυτό διαλεξα να ασχοληθώ με αυτα. Μεγαλώνοντας τα 3 μικροτερα αδερφια μου κάνοντας πρακτική σε ειδικο κεντρο , παιδικο σταθμο και δουλευοντας ακομα μαζι τους, πιστευω πως σε ενα μεγαλο ποσοστο εχω καταλαβει τις αναγκες ενος παιδιού ακομα και στην βρεφική του ηλικία. Μου αρέσει πολύ το τραγουδι και επειδή ο Θεός μου έδωσε αυτό το δώρο , το να εχω μια ωραία φωνή το εκτίμησα και ετσι οπου βρισκομαι και ειδικα με τα παιδια το εκμεταλευομαι και τραγουδάω μαζι τους. Βεβεαι ετοιμάζομαι και ελπιζω στο μελλον να βγάλω ενα CD.
Το όνειρο μου, ειναι στο μέλλον να ανοιξω ενα υδρυμα στην Ρουμανία για τα απορα παιδιά. Αν και κατα την παιδική μου ηλικία οι ελλειψεις ηταν πολλές, δεν σταμάτησα ούτε λεπτο να βοηθάω καποιον που χρειάζεται βοήθεια.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Romanian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Creative drama
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image English lessons
Image Romanian
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Romanian tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (4)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 9 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Romanian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ/ UNIVERSITY OF DERBY

    Degree title:

    ΕΙΔΙΚΗ ΑΓΩΓΗ/ EARLY CHILDHOOD STUDIES

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    hospital, nursery school, nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Romanian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available: