logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Halandri

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω σπουδάσει Υποκριτική και Παιδαγωγικά και έχω δουλέψει πολλά χρόνια με παιδιά διαφόρων ηλικιών. Συνδυάζω πάντα αυτές τις δύο μου ιδιότητες εισάγοντας θεατρικά στοιχεία σε κάθε τι που κάνω με τα παιδιά. Προσπαθώ να τα διαπαιδαγωγήσω και να τους περάσω μηνύματα μέσω του θεατρικού παιχνιδιού, του παιχνιδιού και της δημιουργικής απασχόλησης γενικότερα, πάντα ανάλογα με την ηλικία των παιδιών, τις ανάγκες τους και τις απαιτήσεις κάθε περίπτωσης.

*Είμαι διαθέσιμη πρωινά μέχρι τις 14.00 καθώς επίσης Τετάρτη όλη ημέρα και Παρασκευή μέχρι τις 19.00

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 17 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Ekali, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko