nannuka Logo
Last Login:


Member Since:23/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
11 families tagged this carer as their favorite.

tick friends on Nannuka

Verified profile



28 years old 4 years Carer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%


About me

Ονομάζομαι Γεωργία Κ.. και είμαι καθηγήτρια Γεωγραφίας, απόφοιτη του Χαροκοπείου Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών, με κατεύθυνση στα Παιδαγωγικά. Αυτό το διάστημα, κάνω μεταπτυχιακό εξ αποστάσεως στην Παιδική Ψυχολογία. Τα τελευταία χρόνια ,εργάζομαι κοντά στα παιδιά είτε στη φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση , είτε ως δασκάλα σε παιδιά Δημοτικού. Έχω εργαστεί επιπλέον ως δασκάλα μουσικοκινητικής αγωγής σε ηλικίες από 4 εως και 10 ετών κι έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια κυρίως στο Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών με θεματολογία σχετικά με την ενίσχυση των δεξιοτήτων του παιδιού μέσω της δημιουργικής απασχόλησης. Η τελευταία μου προϋπηρεσία στο φροντιστήριο ΄΄Γκρουπάκι, αφορά τη συναναστροφή μου με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά. Θεωρώ ότι κάθε ηλικία έχει διαφορετικές απαιτήσεις και ανάγκες, στις οποίες αναποκρίνομαι με προσωπικό ζήλο , λόγω της προσαρμοστικότητας μου και της προσωπικής μου ενασχόλησης με την ψυχολογία. Θεωρώ ως βασικό μου προτέρημα την υπευθυνότητα μου, γεγονός το οποίο επιβεβαιώνουν και οι συστάσεις από προηγούμενους εργοδότες και γονείς, τις οποίες είμαι σε θέση να σας παρέχω, εφόσον μου το ζητήσετε. Επίσης θα ήθελα να αναφέρω ότι δεν έχω κανένα πρόβλημα να εκτελώ και κάποιες ελαφριές οικιακές εργασίες παράλληλα, αλλά και να μαγειρεύω για την οικογένεια (έχω εργαστεί ως βοηθός κουζίνας). Δεν έχω κανένα πρόβλημα με τα κατοικίδια (από μικρή μεγάλωσα με ζωάκια ).Αναζητώ εργασία άμεσα σε οποιαδήποτε περιοχή, υπόσχομαι συνέπεια ως προς το ωράριό μου (διαθέτω μεταφορικό μέσο) και σεβασμό στα θέλω των γονέων. Ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων για τον χρόνο σας.

My name is Georgia and I am a Geography teacher, graduate of Harokopio University of Athens, with a specialization in the pedagogy section. At this time I am attending a Master’s in Childhood Psychology at Kapodistriako University of Athens. (e- learning)
During the past few years, I have been working with children , either in safekeeping and creative activity (babysitter) or as a Primary school teacher(private lessons at home). I have also worked as a dance teacher concerning children between 4 and 10 years old. Furthermore, I have attended seminars organized by Kapodistriako University of Athens, concerning the empowering of children’s skills through creative activity.
My last experience as a secretary in ‘’Gkroupaki’’ school concerns my avocation with older ages.
Personally, I strongly believe that each age has different demads as well as needs, to which I have to deal with. So far so good, because I am much of an adaptive person who likes to listen and act later . I consider myself responsible , cheerfull and a person who becomes happy by inspiring others. Furthermore, I would like to mention that I am a pet friendly person . In conclusion, I aim to be the person who inspires children, becoming the second most trustworthy person ‘below’ parents.

Activities I would like to offer :

Reading books, exercise, educational activities (museums etc), swimming, cycling….There are a lot of things that a child has to discover!

I can transmigrate :

Knowledge, motivation, being responsible…it all comes natural when I deal with children!

In conclusion, I would like to mention that:

1) I have 3 years total experience as a babysitter (ages 3-6),
2) I can adduce references if needed,
3) I have no problem following the family in trips but I would also like to be able to get permission to travel to Greece to see my own parents as well,
4) I am a keen speaker in English both written and oral,
5) I would prefer contacting me via e-mail first (for foreign employers) and arrange either a Skype meeting or a face to face meeting.

Thank you in advance,

Last Login:


Member Since:23/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
11 families tagged this carer as their favorite.