Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είναι ιδιαίτερη χαρά για μένα να βρίσκομαι κοντά σε παιδιά. Συμμετείχα για πολλά χρόνια ως εθελόντρια ομαδάρχισσα σε κατασκήνωση με παιδιά ηλικίας δημοτικού-γυμνασίου-λυκείου. Η ενασχόληση αυτή μου έδωσε εμπειρία ως προς τη συναναστροφή με τα παιδιά και ειδικότερα μου προσέφερε τη δυνατότητα να αναπτύξω ποικίλες δραστηριότητες. Επιπρόσθετα, είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Φυσικής του ΕΚΠΑ και παραδίσω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού, καθώς και μαθήματα Φυσικής, Μαθηματικών, Χημείας σε παιδιά γυμνασίου-λυκείου. Ακόμη, έχω πτυχίο Αγγλικών και Γαλλικών σε επίπεδο lower.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Pagkrati, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi