logo
Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Vari

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ίριδα- Χριστιάννα Π. και είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία. Έχω εργαστεί σε ιδιωτικούς παιδικούς σταθμούς αλλά και σε σπίτια και έχω πραγματοποιήσει 3 χρόνια πρακτικές σε δημόσια σχολεία, κατά την περίοδο των σπουδών μου.
Το παιχνίδι και η μέθοδος project είναι η βασική μου πολιτική στην εκπαίδευση του παιδιού. Η μέθοδος project πέρα από την εστίαση στα ενδιαφέροντα των παιδιών αναπτύσσει την κριτική και ερευνητική σκέψη από πολύ μικρή ηλικία, ένα χρήσιμο εφόδιο για όλους τους τομείς της ζωής. Η μουσικοκινητική αγωγή, το θεατρικό παιχνίδι καθώς και η αφήγηση παραμυθιού είναι σημαντικά βοηθητικά εργαλεία σε αυτό.
Όσον αφορά τη διδασκαλία και βοήθεια στη μελέτη σε μεγαλύτερα παιδιά, αποφεύγω τη στείρα εκπαίδευση του βιβλίου αλλά προσφέρω και έξτρα βιωματικού τύπου δραστηριότητες για εμβάθυνση, επεξεργασία και προβληματισμό, έτσι ώστε να επιτυγχάνεται, κατά το δυνατόν, η κατανόηση οποιουδήποτε θέματος ή ενότητας.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 31/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, Τμήμα Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία

    Degree title:

    ΑΕΙ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Oropos