logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Nannuka Volunteer Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αγγέλου Κατερίνα και είμαι πτυχιούχος Νηπιαγωγός. Θα ήθελα πολύ να εργαστώ μαζί σας και να προσφέρω τη βοήθεια μου. Είμαι αρκετά ευχάριστος και δημιουργικός άνθρωπος με μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά.Έχω εργαστεί για 4 έτη εθελοντικά στα Παιδικά Χωριά SOS Θράκης, σε Παιδικούς Σταθμούς, Παιδότοπους και έχω πραγματοποιήσει εκπαιδευτικά προγράμματα σε διάφορες ομάδες παιδιών.Επίσης έχω 4η εμπειρία στη φύλαξη παιδιών με συστάσεις. Παράλληλα είμαι ενεργό μέλος στην εθελοντική μη κερδοσκοπική οργάνωση του Σώματος Ελληνικού Οδηγισμού και υπεύθυνη παιδιών ηλικίας 5-7 ετών.
Σας ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (4)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Λευκωσίας

    Degree title:

    Ειδική Αγωγή
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    playground

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Alimos, Ekali, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Papagou, Ymittos, Filothei, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko