Residence: Goudi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 25 χρονών και θυμάμαι τον εαυτό μου από την εφηβεία μου να συναναστρέφομαι με παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας. Στα 18 μου συνειδητοποίησα πως τα παιδιά δημοτικου και η ηλικία 6 έως 12 ετών είναι αυτή που ταιριάζει στην ιδιοσυγκρασία μου. Ετσι αποφάσισα να σπουδάσω στο παιδαγωγικό τμήμα και να γίνω δασκάλα. Η θέληση μου να βελτιώνομαι στη δουλειά μου με οδήγησε στο να κάνω μεταπτυχιακό πάνω στην αξιολόγηση και διοίκηση της εκπαίδευσης.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/09/2016


Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Zografou, Kolonaki, Papagou, Filothei, Goudi