logo
Popular profile

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεννήθηκε και μεγάλωσε στην Αθήνα.Από τα πρώτα παιδικά της χρόνια είχαν φανεί οι καλλιτεχνικές της ανησυχίες στη μουσική.Από την ηλικία των επτά ετών ξεκίνησε σπουδές μουσικής.Στην πορεία εισήχθει στο Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών στο Τμήμα Μουσικών Σπουδών.Επιπλέον,έχει παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια και ημερίδες εκπαιδευτικού ενδιαφέροντος.Έχει εργασθεί σε Κέντρα Δημιουργικής Απασχόλησης και Μάθησης,Παιδικούς Σταθμούς,Νηπιαγωγεία και ως αναπληρώτρια σε Δημόσια Σχολεία και σε ιδιωτικά.Ακόμη,έχει ασχοληθεί με παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.Τέλος,τα ενδιαφέροντά της είναι στραμμένα στην διαρκεί ενημέρωσή της πάνω στα σύγχρονα εκπαιδευτικά θέματα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/07/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Music
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Violin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΦΙΛΟΣΟΦΙΚΗ-ΤΜΗΜΑ ΜΟΥΣΙΚΩΝ ΣΠΟΥΔΩΝ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, school, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Ymittos