logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Ilion

Age: 26 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Δάσκαλος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης, με εξιδείκευση και ιδιαίτερη ευαισθησία στον τομέα της Παιδικής Ψυχολογίας και Ειδικής Αγωγής. Κάτοχος πιστοποίησης νοηματικής γλώσσας από το Ιδρυμα Κωφών και γνώστης τυφλού συστήματος ''Μπραιγ'' από το αντίστοιχο Ίδρυμα Τυφλών Ελλάδος. Με απόλυτη αφοσίωση και ευσυνείδησια, αναλαμβάνω την καθημερινή μελέτη παιδιών ηλικίας 7-12 ετών. Στόχος μου μέσα από κάθε συνεργασία είναι η προώθηση δημιουργικής και κριτικής σκέψης για το παιδί και επιθυμία μου η αμοιβαία ηθική ικανοποίηση.
Με πολύχρονη εμπειρία και άριστες συνεργασίες υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες συστάσεις εφ'όσον ζητηθούν.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/09/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Ano Liosia, Ilion, Kamatero, Kolonos, Peristeri, Petroupoli