logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Vyronas

Age: 23 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σταυρούλα και είμαι 23 χρονών. Έχω ολοκληρώσει τις σπουδές μου στο Δημοκρίτειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θράκης και συγκεκριμένα στο τμήμα της Ιστορίας και Εθνολογίας με ειδίκευση στην Ιστορία. Κατά τη διάρκεια των σπουδών μου παρακολούθησα μαθήματα φιλολογικά και ψυχολογίας για παιδιά/μαθητές αλλά και γενικότερη ψυχολογία καθώς οι απόφοιτοι της σχολής μου έχουμε δικαιώματα του κλάδου ΠΕ02 φιλολόγων και μπορούμε να διδάξουμε σε σχολεία άρα να έχουμε άμεση επαφή με παιδιά.
Αναλαμβάνω την μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού σχολείου αλλά και ιδιαίτερα φιλολογικά μαθήματα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/11/2016

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Δημοκρίτειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θράκης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Dafni, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kareas, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Ymittos