logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 20 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια Βιολογίας και ενδιαφέρομαι να εργαστώ ώστε καταφέρω να ανεξαρτητοποιηθώ οικονομικά και να αξιοποιήσω παραγωγικά και ευχάριστα το χρόνο μου. Πιστεύω ότι θα είναι εύκολο να αναπτύξω καλές σχέσεις με τα παιδιά καθώς έχω στην οικογένεια μου άτομα μικρής ηλικίας και πολύ συχνά αναλαμβάνω τη φροντίδα και την ψυχαγωγία τους. Έχω αρκετή υπομονή, όρεξη για δουλειά αλλά και για παιχνίδι.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)