logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Sikies

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ειναι πραγματικα δυσκολο να περιγραφεις τον εαυτο σου...Λοιπον ειμαι εξεραιτικα υπομονετικη με τα παιδια τα αγαπω πολυ γιατι αγαπω το παιδι που βρισκεται μεσα μου και με κανει να ζω χαρουμενα χωρις αγχος με παραγωγικοτητα και αγαπη.Εχω προυπηρεσια σε Ελλαδα και εξωτερικο.Δεν αντιμετωπισα ποτε προβλημα στη δουλεια αυτη και παντα ειχα εξαιρετικες σχεσεις με τους γονεις αλλα ακομη καλυτερες με τα παιδια!Αντιληφθηκα την αγαπη μου γι αυτα οταν ξεκινησα να διδασκω χορο σε εφηβους αλλα και σε παιδια ηλικιας 5-12.Μετα απο αυτα εμενα για ενα διαστημα στη Νεα Υορκη οπου μεσω γνωστων και φιλων αρχισα να κανω ιδιαιτερα ελληνικα σε διδυμα και επειτα να φροντιζω και να κανω επισης μαθηματα ελληνικων σε μια οικογενεια με 4 παιδια τριδυμα 5 εττων και ενα μεγαλυτερο κατα 5 χρονια.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Spanish (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)