logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Zografou

Age: 22 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια του Τμήματος Δημόσιας και Κοινοτική Υγείας πλέον 4ου έτους.Στη σχολή έχω αποκτήσει γνώσεις παιδιατρικής ,μητρότητας ,ψυχολογίας καθώς και άλλων ιατρικών και κοινωνικών επιστημών.Διακρίνομαι για την ευγένεια μου και το σεβασμό μου στα άτομα με τα οποία έρχομαι σε καθημερινή επαφή.Για αρκετά χρόνια ασχολούμουν με τον πρωταθλητισμό, η ενασχόληση με τον αθλητισμό με βοήθησε να διαμορφώσω αίσθημα συνέπειας προς τον εαυτό μου αλλά και τους άλλους καθώς και να δημιουργήσω έναν δυναμικό χαρακτήρα.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Sweden tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Goudi