Profile with recommendations


Residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι υπομονετικη και έχω όλη την καλή διάθεση να βοηθήσω ένα παιδί! Δεν μιλάμε μόνο για γνώσεις αλλά και για δραστηριοτητες καταλληλες ώστε να βελτιωσουν το ίδιο, ως προσωπικοτητα! Η συμμετοχή μου σε βιωματικα σεμιναρια, η εθελοντικη μου συμμετοχή σε κατηχητικα καθώς και η συνεχής συναναστροφη μου με παιδιά με βοηθά να επικοινωνω μαζιτους και να τα καταλαβαίνω! Ταυτόχρονα και αυτά μπορούν να με εμπιστευτουν! Πολλοί απο τους ανθρώπους που έχω συνεργαστεί μπορούν να το επιβεβαιώσουν .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/04/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:


    Degree title:

    ΚΟινωνικη θεολογια

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Spanish (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Lamprini, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona