Last Login:

29/04/2017

Member Since:20/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
3 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Ampelokipi

25 years old 3 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά, είμαι ευγενική, συνεπής και πολύ υπομονετική. Συνήθως τα παιδιά φαίνονται να με συμπαθούν αμέσως. Είμαι επίσης εκπαιδευτικός με πτυχία αγγλικής φιλολογίας και μουσικής.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/03/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
    Πτυχίο Αγγλικής Γλώσσας και Φιλολογίας
  • Diplomas
    Δίπλωμα Τρομπέτας (Ωδείο )validated
    Δίπλωμα Ναυαγοσώστη (ΠΑ.ΣΧ.ΝΑ (Πανελλήνια Σχολή Ναυαγοσωστικής))validated
  • First Aid certificate tick
Languages I speak:
  • English (Fluent) tick

Services:

Childcare





Creative play

Extra services: Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting kids by his own car,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (less than 6 months experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (less than 6 months experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (less than 6 months experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (2 years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(2 years experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability