Place of residence: Larissa

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Δήμητρα Β. έχω σπουδάσει σε ιδιωτικό πανεπιστήμιο σε ειδικότητα που αφορά τις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες. Στη συνέχεια ήθελα να επεκτείνω τις γνώσεις μου πάνω στον τομέα της Ειδικής Αγωγής με αποτέλεσμα να τελειώσω το τμήμα προσχολικής και ημερήσιας φροντίδας Ατόμων με Ειδικές Ανάγκες. (ΙΕΚ) Έχω εργαστεί εθελοντικά και πρακτικά περίπου 4 χρόνια με άτομα της Ειδικής Αγωγής και μη. Ήμουν και ομαδάρχισσα σε κατασκήνωση!!! Έχω όμορφη σχέση με τα παιδιά και θα ήθελα να ασχοληθώ με την φύλαξη τους. Είμαι γεμάτη ενέργεια και πρόθυμη να προφέρω πράγματα. Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια σχετικά με την ειδική αγωγή καθώς και τις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες. Η φύλαξη που παρέχω αναφέρεται σε παιδιά με Ειδικές Ανάγκες καθώς και σε τυπικά παιδιά. :) :) Είμαι διαθέσιμη και στο να συνοδεύω παιδί με Ειδικές Ανάγκες στο σχολείο του (Παράλληλη στήριξη) ή σε εξωτερικές δραστηριότητες. (συνοδός)

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:4 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Larissa