logo

Music teacher



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Διδάσκω πιάνο και θεωρία μουσικής.Κατανοώ και ανταποκρίνομαι στις ιδιαίτερες ανάγκες κάθε παιδιού και γονιού ξεχωριστά, καθώς κάθε παιδί έχει διαφορετική προσωπικότητα και χρειάζεται εξειδικευμένη προσέγγιση στη διδασκαλία μουσικής.Πάνω απ όλα, στόχος είναι μέσα από τη μουσική να βοηθήσω τους μαθητές μου να αποκτήσουν αυτοπεποίθηση, υπομονή, καλλιεργημένη προσωπικότητα και καλλιτεχνική παιδεία για να τους στηρίξει σε όλες τις εκφάνσεις της ζωής τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/09/2016

Services:

Image Play and learn
Image Greek
Image Literature
Image Art
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Violin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Nikaia, Κerameikos