logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher



Residence: Megara

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

I'm highly educated person with bachelor degree of education and masters degrees of literature and teachings education. I know 5basic languages. I'm doing homeschooling of my kids and in past was a coach of kids at home. So I know all the learning tools,moods and personality differences which do help with kids.MY teaching method is not making kids book worm. I use crafts, natural resource, adio video resources and Q/A method. As one of my subject was human psychology so could find every behavioral problems in kids and then kick them out nicely. Kids will find me a ideal teacher with soft and understandable person.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/09/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Canada tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Pakistani
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, institution, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Other
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Average)
    English (Very good)
    Arabic (Average)
    Other (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Glyfada, Elefsina, Megara, Nea Peramos, Attiki (district)