Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Thermi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω θέσει ως στόχο στην ζωή μου να εργασθώ ως εκπαιδευτικός Π.Ε. με ευσυνειδησία, συνέπεια, επιμονή, υπομονή και μεθοδικότητα στο διδακτικό έργο με πρωταρχικό σκοπό την πολύπλευρη βελτίωση των μαθητών/τριών μου και κατόπιν την προσωπική μου αναγνώριση και εξέλιξη. Η ανάπτυξη πρωτοβουλιών, η ανάληψη ευθυνών και η κατάθεση νέων ιδεών είναι προκλήσεις που επιθυμώ να αντιμετωπίσω.
ΑΤΟΜΙΚΑ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΙΣΤΙΚΑ: ευγένεια, συνέπεια, επιμονή, υπομονή, εργατικότητα, πειθαρχεία, επικοινωνία, προθυμία, ομαδικό πνεύμα, προσαρμοστικότητα, δημιουργικότητα, αυτοέλεγχος, ευγένεια και αγάπη για την μάθηση

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Italian
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (4)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Playground, School, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Epanomi, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)