logo
Verified profile
Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 41 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μελίνα. Είμαι Απόφοιτος Φ.Π.Ψ του Παν/μίου Ιωαννίνων με κατεύθυνση την Ψυχολογία και κάτοχος μεταπτυχιακού τίτλου του Ε.Α.Π. Διαθέτω εμπειρία σε παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας- νηπιακής ηλικίας και σε παιδιά Δημοτικού τόσο σε ιδιωτικά σχολεία όσο και κατ΄οίκον. Εξατομικευμένη εμπειρία σε μαθητές/τριες με ειδικές εκπαιδευτικές ανάγκες (κατ' οίκον & ιδιωτική παράλληλη στήριξη). Στις συνεργασίες μου κύριο μέλημά μου αποτελεί η ασφάλεια και η συνέπεια των παιδιών σύμφωνα πάντα με τις ανάγκες της οικογένειας. Διαθέσιμες γραπτές συστάσεις σχολείων,αλλά και διαθέσιμα τηλέφωνα γονέων σε περίπτωση ενδιαφέροντος!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 19 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    ΕΑΠ

    Degree title:

    Σπουδές στην Εκπαίδευση
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Glyka Nera, Glyfada, Dafni, Ekali, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lamprini, Lykavitos, Marousi, Melissia, Moschato, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Pefki, Tavros, Ymittos, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi