logo

Preschool teacher



Residence: Evosmos

Age: 45 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι νηπιαγωγός αποφοιτη του ΑΠθ .Εδώ και 19 χρόνια διατηρούσα παιδικό σταθμό στον Εύοσμο Θεσ/νίκης με την επωνυμία " ΤΑ ΠΑΠΑΓΑΛΑΚΙΑ" .Αυτό που με διακρίνει ειναι πανω από ολα η αγ[απη μου για τα παιδιά η υπευθυνότητα η συνέπεια , είμαι ευχάριστος ανθρωπος με δημιουργική διάθεση .Είμαι και η ίδια μητέρα 2 παιδιών .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Stavroupoli, Thessaloniki (Centre)