logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Tutor



Residence: Vari

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 84%

About me

Είμαι αριστούχος απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης. Παραλληλα με τις πρακτικές στα πλαίσια των σπουδών μου συμμετείχα σε δίμηνη πρακτική άσκηση σε μεγάλο ιδιωτικό εκπαιδευτήριο. Την παρούσα περίοδο κάνω το μεταπτυχιακό μου πάνω στην Ειδική Αγωγή και Εκπαίδευση. Επιπλέον παρακολουθώ προγράμματα επιμόρφωσης και σεμινάρια προκειμένου να εμπλουτίζω συνεχώς τις γνώσεις μου. Η ενασχόλησή μου με τα παιδιά είναι κάτι που με γεμίζει χαρά! Μου αρέσει να περνάω δημιουργικά τον χρόνο μου μαζί τους, να τους μαθαίνω καινούρια πράγματα και να τα φροντίζω! Έχω ασχοληθεί με παιδιά σχολικής αλλά και προσχολικής ηλικίας καθώς και με βρέφη.
Ενδιαφέρομαι για:
-παράλληλη στήριξη στο σχολείο
-ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα
-φύλαξη παιδιών

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Greek
Image Italian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Italian
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick
  • Italian tick
  • German tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 15 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικο Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης

    Degree title:

    Δασκάλα, Ειδικός Παιδαγωγός
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Ano Patisia, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Galatsi, Glyfada, Koropi, Neo Faliro