logo

Psychologist



Residence: Melissia

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ένα χαρούμενο και αισιόδοξο άτομο. Αγαπώ πολύ τη δουλειά μου. Εργάζομαι κυρίως με ενηλίκους και γονείς που θέλουν να γνωρίσουν καλύτερα τον εαυτό τους και να βελτιώσου την σχέση με τα παιδιά τους. Η ίδια είμαι μητέρα ενός 3 χρονου κοριτσιού. Ασχολούμαι κυρίως με τη Συμβουλευτική γονέων σε θέματα που απασχολούν τους γονείς και αφορούν στο μεγάλωμα του παιδιού τους. Επίσης, οργανώνω Σεμινάρια με αντίστοιχα θέματα και είμαι συντονίστρια Ομάδων Γονέων.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Parents counselling

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Ekali, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Pefki, Filothei