Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse

Residence: Artemida

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπω πολυ τα παιδια!δεν ειναι χομπυ,ειναι η καθημερινοτητα μου!εχω εργαστει εξι ετη σε παιδικο σταθμο και εχω αναλαβει τα τμηματα βρεφικο,μεταβρεφικο,μικρο προνηπιακο και προνηπιακο,παραλληλα στον ιδιο εργασιακο χωρο εχω εργαστει και στη μελετη του δημοτικου καθως επισης εχω αναλαβει την παραλληλη στηριξη παιδιου με μαθησιακες δυσκολιες.τελος,εχω αναλαβει τη φυλαξη και τη δημιουργικη αποσχοληση τριων διαφορετικων παιδιων κατ οικον και διαθετω συστασεις!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/03/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:


    Degree title:

    Προσχολικης αγωγης δραστηριοτητων δημιουργιας και εκφρασης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Artemida, Koropi, Markopoulo, Pallini, Pikermi, Porto Rafti, Rafina, Spata