Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 20 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια κοινωνική λειτουργός και ιδιαίτερη συμπάθεια στα παιδιά, κάτι που με οδήγησε να ασχοληθώ με αυτό που κάνω. Έχω ολοκληρώσει τη 1 από τις 2 πρακτικές μου εργασίες στο χαμόγελο του παιδιου. Δεν έχω κάποια ιδιαίτερη εμπειρία σχετικά με τη φροντίδα παιδιών όμως μέσα από το επάγγελμα μου είδα πόσο πολυτιμης σημασιας είναι η παιδική ηλικία, και πως το κάθε παιδί είναι ένα εύθραυστο μοναδικό κομμάτι που χρειάζεται προσεγμένη φροντίδα! Για αυτους τους λογους θα ήθελα να συμβάλλω με τις γνώσεις μου και την αρκετή όρεξη που διαθέτω στην φρόντιδα ενός παιδιού. Επιπλέον, έχω παρακολουθησει και εργαστεί σε ένα προγραμμα το οποίο αφορούσε την αξιολόγηση των προσωπικων χαρακτηρίστικων παιδιών, βλέποντας τα μόναχα να παίζουν και να εκφράζονται ζωγραφιζοντας πάνω σε ένα κομμάτι χαρτί!!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Hospital, Institution


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: