Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Melissia

Age: 41 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μεγάλη εμπειρια σαν καθηγητρια Αγγλικων σε διπλωματα και ταξεις εξετασεων αλλα και σε ολα τα επιπεδα. Αξιοπιστη, ακριβης και με προγραμμα στη διαδικασια των μαθηματων. Συνεχης και λεπτομερης ενημερωση των γονεων για την αποδοση και την προοδο. Πολυ καλη στην επικοινωνια με παιδια και εφηβους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/09/2016


Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Private lessons
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes


icon Mother tongue: English
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Gerakas, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia