Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse

Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η επαφή μου με παιδιά νηπιακής και παιδικής ηλικίας, τόσο κατά την πρακτική μου άσκηση όσο και μέσω εργασίας με βοήθησε να αποκτήσω μια καλή επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά,υπομονή και θέληση προκειμένου το παιδί να αναπτυχθεί ψυχοκινητικά με την δική μου συνεχή στήριξη και βοήθεια. Τέλος γνωρίζω πολύ καλά ότι σε αυτή την τρυφερή ηλικία τα παιδιά χρειάζονται αποκλειστική φροντίδα και αγάπη για την ομαλή ένταξη τους στην κοινωνία. Η απόκτηση θέσης στην οποία θα μου δοθεί η ευκαιρία ενασχόλησης και αλληλεπίδρασης με τα παιδιά για την δημιουργική απασχόληση τους.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/09/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Veroia, Edessa, Kilkis, Athens (center), Egaleo, Vyronas, Exarcheia, Zografou, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Marousi, Nea Smirni, Filothei, Halandri, Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Sindos, Triandria, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre), Attiki (district)