logo

Educator



Residence: Glyfada

Age: 55 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά και την παιδαγωγική διαδικασία, εθελοντικά, στο πλαίσιο της Μητρόπολης Γλυφάδας, τα τελευταία 12 χρόνια. Είμαι πτυχιούχος του Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου και το κύριο επάγγελμά μου είναι η μετάφραση αγγλόφωνων βιβλίων. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και επειδή έχω καλή αίσθηση της ελληνικής γλώσσας και γενικά της Παιδείας μας, χαίρομαι να μπορώ να τα εμπνέω προς την κατεύθυνση αυτή, του Πολιτισμού, όπου πλεονάζει το φως και η δημιουργία της αγάπης του Θεού!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    institution, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko