Profile with recommendations


Residence: Kastoria

Age: 28 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με ξεχωρίζει η δημιουργικότητα και η φαντασία . Χαρακτηρίζομαι για την υπομονετικότητα μου, την αγάπη, την τακτοποίηση και την στοργικότητα μου. Πιστεύω ότι είμαι κατάλληλη για αυτήν την θέση επειδή αγαπώ τα παιδιά, είμαι αρκετά στοργική απέναντι τους και μ' αρέσει να περνάω χρόνο μαζί τους. Επίσης γνωρίζω τι ανάγκες χρειάζεται ένα παιδί λόγο ότι έχω μεγαλώσει σε ίδρυμα με παιδιά και έχω εμπειρία στην φροντίδα-περιποίηση μεσήλικα με βάρια αναπηρία πράγμα που με κάνει ικανή να μπορώ να να αντεπεξέλθω σε οποιαδήποτε κατάσταση.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/09/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Western Macedonia