Last Login:

19/09/2016

Member Since:18/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Preschool teacher



Larissa

32 years old 4 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος προσχολικής αγωγής του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης και σε συνδιασμό με το μεταπτυχιακό μου δίπλωμα στον τομέα της ειδικής αγωγής, πιστεύω πως έχω την απαραίτητη επαγγελματική κατάρτιση για τη συγκεκριμένη θέση εργασίας. Η προυπηρεσία μου στο χώρο της ιδιωτικής εκπαίδευσης στα πλαίσια των ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων καθώς και η συνεχή επιμόρφωσή μου πάνω στο αντικείμενο σπουδών μου, θεωρώ πως με καθιστούν ικανή να αναλάβω καθήκοντα παιδαγωγού.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/09/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas
    Μεταπτυχικό δίπλωμα στην ειδική αγωγή και εκπαίδευση (Πανεπιστήμιο Λευκωσίας, Κύπρος)
  • Seminars
    ο Πανελλήνιο Διεπιστημονικό Συνέδριο για τη Διαταραχή Ελλειμματικής Προσοχής- Υπερκινητικότητας (2015) Από το Παιδί στον Ενήλικα (Ε.Ε.Μ. Δ.Ε.Π.Υ., 2015)
  • Braille
Languages I speak:
  • English (Very good)
  • Spanish (Very good)

Services:

Tutoring



I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (1 year experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (4 years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability