logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Kallithea

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ακόμη και αν δεν σπουδαζω παιδαγωγός ή βρεφονηπιοκομος, ή σχέση και ή σύνδεση που έχω με τα παιδιά (διότι έχω δουλεψει στο παρελθόν) είναι πολύ καλή! Θεωρώ τα παιδιά ξεχωριστές προσωπικότητες τις οποίες και σέβομαι. Προσπαθώ να τα κρατώ απασχολημένα με δημιουργικό τρόπο και προτιμώ να δημιουργούμε μία σχέση που να με εμπιστεύονται και να μου ανοίγονται, χωρίς βέβαια να μπερδευω τους ρόλους. Ωστόσο, αν ο γονιός δεν επιθυμεί κάτι τέτοιο είναι απολύτως σεβαστό!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image French
Image German
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • France tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)
    French (Very good)
    Albanian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Athens (center), Dafni, Kallithea, Tavros