logo

Educator



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω μια προϋπηρεσία σχετικά με την φύλαξη παιδιών, διότι δούλευα για 2 χρόνια σε παιδότοπο στην φύλαξη παιδιών ηλικίας από βρέφη εως και 9 ετών. Επίσης το επάγγελμα μου θα βοηθούσε σε πιθανή βοήθεια αν χρειάζεται για την προετοιμασία του σχολείου, όπως και ο κλάδος με τον οποίο ασχολούμαι κυρίως, ψυχολογία, θα βοηθήσει πολύ στον χειρισμό και την ανατροφή ενός παιδιού. Και τέλος μου είναι ευχάριστη η ενασχόληση με παιδιά, οπότε θεωρώ πως θα μπορούσα να ανταποκριθώ.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)