logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Professor



Residence: Ilion

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Όντας εκπαιδευτικός,με διακρίνει η εργατικότητα και η προθυμία για το δυνατότερο αποτέλεσμα,πάντοτε σε συνεργασία με τους μαθητές μου.Η κατάκτηση της εμπιστοσύνης και της οικείοτητας με το παιδί είναι ο κόμβος επικοινωνίας μου μαζί τους.Είναι πολύ σημαντικό να εισχωρείς ,πρωτίστως,στη προσωπικότητα του και,υστέρως, να τον βοηθάς να σκεφτεί και να επενδύσει σε αυτή του τη σκέψη.Έτσι,διαπλάθουν γερό χαρακτήρα και μια δυνατή προσωπικότητα που αποτελεί το έρεισμα για την εξέλιξή τους.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/09/2016

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kallithea, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Nikaia, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Tavros, Haidari, Attiki (district) , Menidi