logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Vyronas

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγαπη για τα παιδια και η βαθια επιθυμια να τους προσφερθει κατι αντιστοιχο με την αγαπη που σου επιστρεφουν,με εκαναν να ασχοληθω κ επαγγελματικα με τον τομεα τον παιδαγωγικων και με τον τομεα της αγγλικης γλωσσας!Το να μπορω να εισπραττω την αγαπη κ το χαμογελο τους καθως επισης και να συμβαλλω στην προοδο κ την εξελιξη τους ειναι η επιβραβευση του επαγγελματος!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    εκπα

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Vyronas, Kaisariani, Pagkrati