Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Agios Pavlos

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Λέγομαι Αναστασία και είμαι 19 χρονών. Σπουδάζω στο Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο της όμορφης Θεσσαλονίκης, στο τμήμα Δασολογίας και Φυσικού Περιβάλλοντος. Αν και η δασολογία είναι μεγάλη μου αγάπη , το κρυφό μου πάθος είναι η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά. Για πολύ καιρό έψαχνα τρόπο να συνδυάσω αυτά τα δύο στην ζωή μου. Ώσπου μια μέρα γνώρισα την Εύη η οποία μου πρότεινε να δοκιμάσω την εμπειρία του Κλόουν ( animater ) και να μπω στον Παραμυθόκοσμο ( εταιρία διοργάνωσης παιδικών πάρτυ) και το δοκίμασα. Ήταν ένα από τα καλύτερα πράγματα που έκανα ποτέ, την αγάπησα αυτήν την δουλεία και τώρα μπαίνω στον δεύτερο χρόνο μου σαν Κλόουν. Αλλά δεν είναι αρκετό. Θέλω να ασχοληθώ περισσότερο με τα παιδιά και να δεθώ μαζί τους. Ελπίζω λοιπόν πως θα βρεθεί κάποιος σαν την Εύη και να με εμπιστευτεί !
Ευχαριστώ πολύ :)

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)